02 October 2008


( Cala Xarraca )
Ibiza (Catalan: Eivissa) is an island located in the Mediterranean Sea about 80 km off the coast of Spain. It is the third largest of the Balearic Islands autonomous community (Spain). With Formentera, it is one of the two Pine Islands. Its largest cities are Ibiza Town (Catalan:Vila d'Eivissa or simply Vila), Santa Eulària des Riu and Sant Antoni de Portmany.

No comments: